

Department Details

Description:			
Primary contact:			
Meeting location:	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area		
Meeting time:			
Туре:	Committee		
Department name:	Inter-Governmental Affairs Committee		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Megan L. Marshall	Chair	1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Donna Peyton		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Charlie Franklin		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Jalen Anderson		1/9/2024	1/13/2025